Come Stay at OCean Soul vacation Home Big Island, Hawaii

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, 3 Floors that Sleeps up to 6 guests

Call 682-201-8577

dining area

Ookala , HI

Ocean Soul vacation home is the perfect place to unwind, go swimming and enjoy the ocean view

Ocean Soul Hawaii vacation home sits on 14 acres, and on the edge of the pacific ocean. It offers breathtaking views that pictures do not do justice. The uniqueness of this house will take your breath away. Ocean Soul was built to enhance its surroundings which offers a non-stressful relaxing environment away from the hustle of everyday life. It has all the amenities to allow your stay to be very comfortable. Ocean Soul is the perfect place for your next Hawaiian getaway.

Our Difference

Ocean Soul sleeps up to 6 guests, with three bedrooms

Ocean Soul has 2433 sq ft and will comfortably sleep up to 6 guests, with the three bedrooms but can also sleep up to 8 guest with a den that has a queen sleeper sofa. The Master Suite has a King size bed and a gorgeous ocean view that will take your breath away. The other two bedrooms have queen beds and over look our beautiful landscaping. After an adventurous day enjoy our hot tub in the master bathroom with an amazing view of the ocean. There are an abundance of amenities for you to enjoy that will make your stay pleasant.

2433 sq ft – 3 Bedroom, 3 Bathroom Home with Balconies, 1 King Bed, 2 Queen Beds and Den with Sleeper Sofa

Master Bedroom

master bedroom 3

Bedroom 1

bedroom

Bedroom 2

3rd-bedroom

AMAZING AMENITIES

Your Vacation Home Comes With

Kitchen

check-mark

Toaster

check-mark

Microwave

check-mark

Dishwasher

check-mark

Kitchen Utensils

check-mark

Coffee Maker

check-mark

Oven/Stove

check-mark

Refrigerator

check-mark

Water Kettle

Laundry

check-mark

Washer/Dryer

Bedrooms

check-mark

Bed Linens

check-mark

Ocean View

check-mark

Air Conditioning Units

check-mark

Ceiling Fans

check-mark

Closet Space

check-mark

Lightening

check-mark

Alarm Clock

Bathrooms

check-mark

Shower

check-mark

Hair Dryer/Blow Dryer

check-mark

Bath Tub

check-mark

Jacuzzi

check-mark

Towels Provided

Outside

check-mark

Private Pool (not heated)

check-mark

Lanai/Balcony

check-mark

Ocean Front View

check-mark

Beach View

check-mark

Beach Towels

check-mark

BBQ Grill

check-mark

Parking/Garage

check-mark

Gated Home

Extras

check-mark

Separate Water Heaters

check-mark

Cable/Satellite TV

check-mark

DVD Player

check-mark

TV

check-mark

High Speed Internet

check-mark

WiFi

check-mark

Gas

check-mark

Ceiling Fans

Ookala , HI

Located on The Big Island of Hawaii

Ocean View has acres of natural beauty with an ocean front view of the pacific ocean and a rocky beach below. Ocean Soul vacation home is near Ookala Park (about 2 minutes) and Laupahoehoe Beach Park (about 6 minutes). Not only do you have a luxurious Hawaii rental home but many activities all around it. From horseback riding, going to the beach, snorkeling tours, whale watching tours and much more.

house view by ocean

Big Island, Hawaii

Ocean Soul Image Gallery

Enjoy the ocean view with our lounging furniture that is great for watching and listening to the waves. You will find multiple seating spots that can be found on every level of the home to enjoy whales in winter and birds and other ocean life year round. After enjoying the outside view, our pool area provides pool furniture to enjoy the warm sun and beautiful clean water to take a cool swim in. On the inside of Ocean Soul, we have an open dining area with a dining table next to the kitchen that offers a gorgeous ocean view. The living room and kitchen are open and provide all the comforts of home with a TV and WiFi. When bedtime arrives, the master bedroom will meet all your expectations and more. Ocean Soul’s master bedroom has a king size bed, sitting area inside and outside with lots of room to contain all your personal belongings. The master bathroom has a double sink vanity with lots of room to place all your personal items. Within the master bathroom enjoy our walk-in slate tiled shower with two shower heads. On the same floor as the master suite, you will find the second bedroom with adequate space and a queen size bed. There is, in addition, a guest bathroom which has a wooden tub and hand-held shower. One floor down with the fully stocked kitchen, is a den with a queen size sleeper sofa and a third bathroom. Ocean soul is a 3 story home with everything you would desire for your next vacation home on the Big Island of Hawaii.

OCean Soul Experiences

Guest Reviews of Ocean Soul (Big Island)

Absolutely mesmerizing!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Better than the pictures! Beautiful. The pool temperature was perfect. Great location.

Jennifer J.

Ocean Soul-retreat

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

You will not regret staying at this house! The photos do not do this location justice! Absolutely mesmerizing!

Colleen K.

awesome honeymoon

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

This house is amazing and absolutely beautiful. We highly recommend it and can’t wait to come back.

Michael D.

Beautiful House

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Highly recommended, stunning property and location

Joshua H.

Highly recommended

Rated 5 out of 5
March 10, 2021

Awesome!! thank so much. This place is great. The view the pool and exploring the jungle were all a blast. Would go back anytime.

Noah T.

Simply Amazing Getaway Location!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

My husband and I came here for our 5 year anniversary and we could not have been happier with this place. The photos don’t even do this place justice and the views are stunning. We also fell in love with the town and enjoyed eating at the PāPa’aloa country store. This is a soul discovering place that you must experience in your liftime.

Chelsea R.

The best!

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Wow – where to even start. This was the first trip to Hawaii for my wife and I, so there was naturally lots of consternation regarding which island to go to and where to stay and even to go, etc. We decided on the Big Island for the ecological diversity and being a little less touristy as we wanted to get away. And I settled in this property based off of the stunning photos… And neither the island or the property disappointed! This home is beautiful – built into a cliff a couple hundred feet above the ocean – private, clean, and unique architecture that highlights the views no matter where you are. I was concerned about the reputation of rain on the Hilo side of the island, especially this late in the year – but no problem. We had light showers a couple afternoons, but they lasted about 20 minutes and disrupted nothing. And the trade off of having a very green and lush ecosystem was worth it. There was a lot of sun every morning, light clouds regularly in the afternoon with temps in the mid eighties on a daily basis. Privacy and quiet from life – highlights of this property. Road noise did not exist, plane traffic overhead was null and even boat traffic interrupting that view was minimal. Kitchen was spacious, but the Weber grill received the most use from us! There were some basic supplies (spices, herbs, oils) left by prior guests, but a trip to the grocery store is necessary. The pool received regular use from us as well – although not heated, the tropical sun made the cool water very pleasant. I know there were complaints about this from other residents in the past, but my wife nor I had issue with it in mid November. The home was very clean – bugs were bit a problem for us at all… A common gecko was a regular, but they were all friendly! The location was far away enough from everything to be quiet and private, but close enough to be accessible. Hilo is about 30 minute drive, Valcanoes park just over an hour, Waimea about 45 minutes and Kona about an hour and a half drive… But, even those times were leasurely and scenic cruises. With plenty of time for relaxing, we were able to snorkle, take a helicopter tour of the island (RECOMMEND!), spend a day deep sea fishing, tour and home around Valcanoes National Park, And truly experience what the island had to offer. Would absolutely recommend the Big Island and this home to anyone considering a trip!

Jeffrey B.

Oasis in Paradise

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

Incredible property in an amazing location. Off the beaten track and the only noise you hear is waves crashing. I loved having all the lights out and stand at the floor to ceiling windows admiring the impressive amount of stars. Communication with the hosts was fantastic and there were some great local tips.

Drew R.

Incredible property in an amazing location.

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

The house was amazing. The architecture was wonderful and the view- wow! Ron, the property manager, was very helpful and attentive upon arrival and checked in periodically to make sure everything was going well. The house was nice and clean. We found that at night it didn’t get particularly cool as some before had stated. No need to sweatshirts for us. The kitchen was well stocked for anyone who wants to cook for themselves as far as cooking utensils. I’d suggest if you’re coming from Kona or Hilo you buy groceries there and bring them with or have the property management company shop groceries for you beforehand. You can go down to the local market but they have a limited supply of items. Overall, this was a great find and we spent most of our days out on the lanai facing the ocean on the main level. It was amazing. The view from the master didn’t hurt either. There are blinds for the windows if you want to not wake up to a sunrise too early. We loved Ocean Soul and plan to come back again!

Tam W.

Great views, great house

Rated 5 out of 5
March 8, 2021

This gorgeous house sits on a cliff above crashing waves. We spent so much time on the covered porch reading and listening and gazing. A perfect place to recover from the crazy world. Great kitchen and easy to cook in. We brought all our groceries from a Foodland on the way from Kona and never left for a week except for a glorious and difficult hike to Waipio valley. The pool here is lovely, but not good for lap swimming (too short, high walls mean crazy waves). The bed in the guest room is very firm and the pillows are thin, a minor complaint. A great place for two couples – each get their own floor! Although the upstairs bedroom is spectacular and so one couple will feel guilty for taking it.

Susan W.

Looking to reserve Ocean Soul for a getaway?